You are here

Public Skating

Sat, 09/12/2017 - 8:00am -- lisa

Public Skating 

Friday Evenings 5:45-6:45pm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Event Type: