You are here

Public Skate

Sat, 29/08/2015 - 1:50pm -- lisa

A certified ice skating helmet is mandatory when on the ice. Thank you.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 18 2016 except Wed Aug 12 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Event Type: