You are here

Parent and Tot Program

Sat, 29/08/2015 - 2:29pm -- lisa

This is a free program that promotes early literacy and social connections. Come and connect with other parents and children in our community. To enroll in this enriching program please call Michelle at 403-229-2632 or stop in on our first day.

Program runs Wednesdays from 10:00-11:30am (September 30th - December 9th)

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 09 2015 except Wed Nov 11 2015.
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event Type: