You are here

Drop-in Shinny

Sat, 29/08/2015 - 1:57pm -- lisa

This is a fun community ice time. For your safety proper hockey/ringette equipment is required.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 29 2016 except Mon Oct 12 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015.
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 7:15am to 8:15am
Event Type: